close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash

2019-06-25 10:15:00 2019-06-25 12:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash Franklin Road Branch

Tuesday, June 25
10:15am - 12:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-25 10:15:00 2019-06-25 12:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash" (NR). Franklin Road Branch

Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash" (NR).

AGE GROUP: | Kids | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Movie |

TAGS: | |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 07, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Apr 08, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 08, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 14, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Apr 15, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 15, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Apr 28, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Apr 29, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 29, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, May 05, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, May 06, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, May 06, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, May 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm