close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash

2019-07-03 13:00:00 2019-07-03 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash East Washington Branch

Wednesday, July 03
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-03 13:00:00 2019-07-03 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash" (NR). East Washington Branch

Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash" (NR).

AGE GROUP: | Kids | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Movie |

TAGS: | |

East Washington Branch

Phone: 317-275-4360

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Built with funds from a $120,000 grant by the Andrew Carnegie Foundation, the East Washington Branch opened in 1911, six months before the opening of the city’s other remaining Carnegie Library, the Spades Park Branch. In 2017, a major renovation was completed to modernize the century-old building which is included in the National Register of Historic Places.

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, May 04, 10:30am - 11:30am