close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash

2019-07-18 13:00:00 2019-07-18 15:00:00 America/New_York Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash Decatur Branch

Thursday, July 18
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-18 13:00:00 2019-07-18 15:00:00 America/New_York Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash" (NR). Decatur Branch

Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash" (NR).

AGE GROUP: | Kids | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Movie |

TAGS: | |

Decatur Branch

Phone: 317-275-4330

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Decatur was the first township outside of Center Township to receive a branch library when the Marwood Branch opened in 1967 in a storefront location. Strong library usage throughout the township demonstrated the need for a new 11,300-square-foot branch that opened on Kentucky Avenue in 1990 as the Decatur Branch and continues to serve the community today.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:30am