close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Dance Party

2019-05-15 10:15:00 2019-05-15 11:15:00 America/New_York Family Dance Party Franklin Road Branch

Wednesday, May 15
10:15am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2019-05-15 10:15:00 2019-05-15 11:15:00 America/New_York Family Dance Party Children of all ages and adults are invited to listen, move, jump and dance with Miss Kasey. Scarves and rhythm instruments will be provided for added fun. Franklin Road Branch

Children of all ages and adults are invited to listen, move, jump and dance with Miss Kasey. Scarves and rhythm instruments will be provided for added fun.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Kids | Babies and Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 27 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 31 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 11, 10:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:15am - 11:15am

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 13, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm