close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Dance Party

2019-05-15 10:15:00 2019-05-15 11:15:00 America/New_York Family Dance Party Franklin Road Branch

Wednesday, May 15
10:15am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2019-05-15 10:15:00 2019-05-15 11:15:00 America/New_York Family Dance Party Children of all ages and adults are invited to listen, move, jump and dance with Miss Kasey. Scarves and rhythm instruments will be provided for added fun. Franklin Road Branch

Children of all ages and adults are invited to listen, move, jump and dance with Miss Kasey. Scarves and rhythm instruments will be provided for added fun.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Kids | Babies and Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 24, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Sep 24, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Sep 25, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Sep 25, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Sep 26, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Oct 01, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Oct 01, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Oct 02, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Oct 02, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Wed, Oct 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Oct 03, 10:15am - 11:15am

Thu, Oct 03, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Oct 08, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Oct 08, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Oct 09, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Oct 09, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Wed, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Oct 10, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Oct 15, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Oct 15, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Oct 16, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Oct 16, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Wed, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Oct 17, 10:15am - 11:15am

Thu, Oct 17, 1:30pm - 2:30pm