close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tot Art at Southport

2019-05-02 10:30:00 2019-05-02 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Tot Art at Southport Southport Branch

Thursday, May 02
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-05-02 10:30:00 2019-05-02 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Tot Art at Southport Babies and toddlers up to age 3 and adult are invited for an art program. They can stick around after the art activity for socialization and playtime. Come dressed for a mess! Southport Branch

Babies and toddlers up to age 3 and adult are invited for an art program. They can stick around after the art activity for socialization and playtime. Come dressed for a mess!

AGE GROUP: | Babies and Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Southport Branch

Phone: 317-275-4510

Hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Southport Branch began in 1967 as a small storefront in the Madison Square Shopping Center. Following acquisition of a site for a larger facility, the new 15,700-square-foot library opened in 1974 on East Stop 11 Road. Even before the move occurred, a group of Perry Township residents demonstrated support by raising more than $5,000 to provide additional books for the new library.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 01, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm