close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tot Art at Southport

2019-05-02 10:30:00 2019-05-02 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Tot Art at Southport Southport Branch 2630 East Stop 11 Road Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 46227

Thursday, May 02
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-05-02 10:30:00 2019-05-02 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Tot Art at Southport Babies and toddlers up to age 3 and adult are invited for an art program. They can stick around after the art activity for socialization and playtime. Come dressed for a mess! Southport Branch 2630 East Stop 11 Road Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 46227

Babies and toddlers up to age 3 and adult are invited for an art program. They can stick around after the art activity for socialization and playtime. Come dressed for a mess!

AGE GROUP:   Babies and Toddlers  

EVENT TYPE:   Art/Crafts/Hobbies  

TAGS:    

Southport Branch

Phone: 317-275-4510

Hours

About the library

The Southport Branch began in 1967 as a small storefront in the Madison Square Shopping Center. Following acquisition of a site for a larger facility, the new 15,700-square-foot library opened in 1974 on East Stop 11 Road. Even before the move occurred, a group of Perry Township residents demonstrated support by raising more than $5,000 to provide additional books for the new library.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Sat, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Online
Registration is now closed

Sat, Jul 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 13, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Mon, Jul 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Tue, Jul 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Tue, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Tue, Jul 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Tue, Jul 14, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Online

Wed, Jul 15, All day
Online

Wed, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Online

Wed, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Library Services Center

Wed, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Thu, Jul 16, All day
Online

Thu, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Fri, Jul 17, All day
Online

Fri, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Fri, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Fri, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Sat, Jul 18, All day
Online

Sat, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Sun, Jul 19, All day
Online

Mon, Jul 20, All day
Online

Mon, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Tue, Jul 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Tue, Jul 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Wed, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Jul 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Wed, Jul 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Thu, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Fri, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Fri, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Fri, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Sat, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Sat, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Online

Sat, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Sat, Jul 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Mon, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Tue, Jul 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Tue, Jul 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Wed, Jul 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Online

Wed, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Jul 29, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Thu, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Fri, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Fri, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Fri, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Sat, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Tue, Aug 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Library Services Center

Wed, Aug 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online