close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Job Search Workshop at Wayne

2019-10-09 09:00:00 2019-10-09 10:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Job Search Workshop at Wayne Wayne Branch

Wednesday, October 09
9:00am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-09 09:00:00 2019-10-09 10:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Job Search Workshop at Wayne Learn to open an email account, build a resume, write a cover letter, register with job sites, and research companies. Wayne Branch

Learn to open an email account, build a resume, write a cover letter, register with job sites, and research companies.

Attendees can ring the bell at the Library's south entrance for admittance.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Job/Career |

TAGS: | |

Wayne Branch

Phone: 317-275-4530

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Nov 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 19, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Nov 20, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sat, Nov 23, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Nov 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 26, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Nov 27, 9:00am - 10:00am