close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Job Search Workshop at Wayne

2019-10-09 09:00:00 2019-10-09 10:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Job Search Workshop at Wayne Wayne Branch 198 South Girls School Road Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 46231

Wednesday, October 09
9:00am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-09 09:00:00 2019-10-09 10:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Job Search Workshop at Wayne Learn to open an email account, build a resume, write a cover letter, register with job sites, and research companies. Wayne Branch 198 South Girls School Road Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 46231

Learn to open an email account, build a resume, write a cover letter, register with job sites, and research companies.

Attendees can ring the bell at the Library's south entrance for admittance.

AGE GROUP:   Adults  

EVENT TYPE:   Job/Career  

TAGS:    

Wayne Branch

Phone: 317-275-4530

Hours

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Sep 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Thu, Sep 24, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Fri, Sep 25, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Fri, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Sat, Sep 26, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Sep 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Mon, Sep 28, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Tue, Sep 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Tue, Sep 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Wed, Sep 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Thu, Oct 01, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Online

Thu, Oct 01, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Fri, Oct 02, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
online

Sat, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Online

Sat, Oct 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online

Sat, Oct 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Mon, Oct 05, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Mon, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online

Mon, Oct 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online

Tue, Oct 06, 11:00am - 11:45am
Online

Tue, Oct 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Online

Thu, Oct 08, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Fri, Oct 09, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Sat, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Tue, Oct 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Tue, Oct 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Wed, Oct 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Thu, Oct 15, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Fri, Oct 16, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Mon, Oct 19, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Tue, Oct 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 21, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Wed, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Wed, Oct 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Thu, Oct 22, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Fri, Oct 23, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 24, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 24, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online