close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Job Search Workshop at Wayne

2019-06-12 09:00:00 2019-06-12 10:00:00 America/New_York Job Search Workshop at Wayne Wayne Branch

Wednesday, June 12
9:00am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-12 09:00:00 2019-06-12 10:00:00 America/New_York Job Search Workshop at Wayne Learn to open an email account, build a resume, write a cover letter, register with job sites, and research companies. Wayne Branch

Learn to open an email account, build a resume, write a cover letter, register with job sites, and research companies.

Attendees can ring the bell at the Library's south entrance for admittance.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Job/Career |

TAGS: | |

Wayne Branch

Phone: 317-275-4530

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Opening in 1969 as a storefront library on Rockville Road, the Wayne Branch quickly saw the demand grow for a larger, library-owned branch. A 3.3 acre site on South Girls School Road was purchased through land gifts and other funding sources. The new 13,500-square-foot branch opened to the public in 1983 and continues to serve the community.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Jun 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 03, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm