close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Job Search Workshop at Wayne

2019-05-15 09:00:00 2019-05-15 10:00:00 America/New_York Job Search Workshop at Wayne Wayne Branch

Wednesday, May 15
9:00am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-05-15 09:00:00 2019-05-15 10:00:00 America/New_York Job Search Workshop at Wayne Learn to open an email account, build a resume, write a cover letter, register with job sites, and research companies. Wayne Branch

Learn to open an email account, build a resume, write a cover letter, register with job sites, and research companies.

Attendees can ring the bell at the Library's south entrance for admittance.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Job/Career |

TAGS: | |

Wayne Branch

Phone: 317-275-4530

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 27 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 31 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Opening in 1969 as a storefront library on Rockville Road, the Wayne Branch quickly saw the demand grow for a larger, library-owned branch. A 3.3 acre site on South Girls School Road was purchased through land gifts and other funding sources. The new 13,500-square-foot branch opened to the public in 1983 and continues to serve the community.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, May 29, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 05, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm