close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Job Search Workshop at Wayne

2019-05-15 09:00:00 2019-05-15 10:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Job Search Workshop at Wayne Wayne Branch 198 South Girls School Road Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 46231

Wednesday, May 15
9:00am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-05-15 09:00:00 2019-05-15 10:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Job Search Workshop at Wayne Learn to open an email account, build a resume, write a cover letter, register with job sites, and research companies. Wayne Branch 198 South Girls School Road Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 46231

Learn to open an email account, build a resume, write a cover letter, register with job sites, and research companies.

Attendees can ring the bell at the Library's south entrance for admittance.

AGE GROUP:   Adults  

EVENT TYPE:   Job/Career  

TAGS:    

Wayne Branch

Phone: 317-275-4530

Hours

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Tue, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Aug 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Thu, Aug 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Mon, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Tue, Aug 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Thu, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Sat, Aug 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Central Library

Wed, Aug 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Thu, Aug 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Aug 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Sep 02, All day
Central Library

Wed, Sep 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Sep 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online