close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Little Learners Storytime

2019-11-08 11:00:00 2019-11-08 12:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Little Learners Storytime Central Library

Friday, November 08
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-08 11:00:00 2019-11-08 12:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Little Learners Storytime Little Learners up to age 5 and their families are invited for story time in the Green Screen Theater. They'll read stories, sing songs, and rhyme! Stay after to play! Central Library

Little Learners up to age 5 and their families are invited for story time in the Green Screen Theater. They'll read stories, sing songs, and rhyme! Stay after to play!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Babies and Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | |

Central Library

Phone: 317-275-4100

Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 31 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

As the hub of the Indianapolis Public Library system, Central Library showcases renowned architecture and services. The original 1917 building, designed by Paul Cret and constructed of Indiana limestone in the Greek Doric style, was considered one of the most outstanding secular buildings in the U.S. Its six-story glass and steel-framed addition, designed by Evans Woollen, opened in 2007.

Upcoming events

Wed, May 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:30am