close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Robots After Noon in the Learning Curve

2019-11-24 13:00:00 2019-11-24 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Robots After Noon in the Learning Curve Central Library

Sunday, November 24
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-24 13:00:00 2019-11-24 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Robots After Noon in the Learning Curve Families are invited to try a variety of robotics technology and practice programming. With various robots and games available each week, families can try something new or dive deeper into a favorite. Central Library

Families are invited to try a variety of robotics technology and practice programming. With various robots and games available each week, families can try something new or dive deeper into a favorite.

Learning Curve staff are available to make recommendations and answer questions. There is fun for everyone 4 and up, but children under 7 need to bring an adult.

AGE GROUP: | Kids | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Computer/Technology | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Central Library

Phone: 317-275-4100

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

As the hub of the Indianapolis Public Library system, Central Library showcases renowned architecture and services. The original 1917 building, designed by Paul Cret and constructed of Indiana limestone in the Greek Doric style, was considered one of the most outstanding secular buildings in the U.S. Its six-story glass and steel-framed addition, designed by Evans Woollen, opened in 2007.

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 09, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Dec 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Dec 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Dec 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Dec 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 23, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 26, 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Dec 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Dec 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 30, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jan 02, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jan 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Jan 05, 12:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Jan 05, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jan 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jan 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am