close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Homeschool Explorers at Lawrence

2019-03-05 13:30:00 2019-03-05 14:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Homeschool Explorers at Lawrence Lawrence Branch

Tuesday, March 05
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-05 13:30:00 2019-03-05 14:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Homeschool Explorers at Lawrence Homeschool families are invited to learn about Library resources and new discovery skills while participating in fun theme-based activities. Lawrence Branch

Homeschool families are invited to learn about Library resources and new discovery skills while participating in fun theme-based activities.

Most activities are geared for children ages 6 and up, but younger siblings are welcome and will have something to explore.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | Homeschool | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Lawrence Branch

Phone: 317-275-4460

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 10:15am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 18, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 30, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:30pm