close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

LEGO Land at Lawrence

2019-04-20 10:00:00 2019-04-20 11:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Land at Lawrence Lawrence Branch

Saturday, April 20
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-04-20 10:00:00 2019-04-20 11:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Land at Lawrence Families are invited to build with a theme! Use books to guide projects during this activity that's fun for the whole family. Lawrence Branch

Families are invited to build with a theme! Use books to guide projects during this activity that's fun for the whole family.

AGE GROUP: | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Lawrence Branch

Phone: 317-275-4460

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Aug 26, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 27, 10:15am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 04, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Sep 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Sep 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 18, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Sep 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm