close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Jim Gill Family Room Concert

2019-03-01 10:30:00 2019-03-01 11:30:00 America/New_York Jim Gill Family Room Concert Franklin Road Branch

Friday, March 01
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-03-01 10:30:00 2019-03-01 11:30:00 America/New_York Jim Gill Family Room Concert Families and children of all ages are invited as award-winning musician and author Jim Gill offers more than a show to watch. His concerts are an opportunity for family play! Franklin Road Branch

Families and children of all ages are invited as award-winning musician and author Jim Gill offers more than a show to watch. His concerts are an opportunity for family play!

Attendees will clap, sing, dance and even sneeze along to the silly and inspiring musical games that Jim Gill creates on his banjo.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Kids | Families | Babies and Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Concert/Performance |

TAGS: | |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 19, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Tue, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Feb 20, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Feb 21, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 26, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Feb 27, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Feb 27, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Fri, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 06, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Mar 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm