close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime at Michigan Road

2019-02-12 10:30:00 2019-02-12 11:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime at Michigan Road Michigan Road Branch

Tuesday, February 12
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 10:30:00 2019-02-12 11:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime at Michigan Road Preschoolers and an adult are invited for stories, fingerplays and crafts. Michigan Road Branch

Preschoolers and an adult are invited for stories, fingerplays and crafts.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | |

Michigan Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4370

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

The new stand-alone Michigan Road Branch is located on the southeast corner of Michigan Road and 62nd Street. Ground was broken on this project on November 3, 2017, and was completed winter 2018. The design of the branch reflects previous input from neighborhood residents. Their suggestions included the need for easy access and open spaces for programming, community meetings, study areas and computers. The $7.3 million branch is funded by a bond issue approved by the Indianapolis City-County Council and assessed with no increase in the Library’s current debt service tax rate.

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm