close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Meet & Play at Wayne

2019-04-15 10:00:00 2019-04-15 12:00:00 America/New_York Meet & Play at Wayne Wayne Branch

Monday, April 15
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-15 10:00:00 2019-04-15 12:00:00 America/New_York Meet & Play at Wayne Caregivers and children up to six years of age are invited to visit the Library's community room and play together! Caregivers can get to know other caregivers with young children. Wayne Branch

Caregivers and children up to six years of age are invited to visit the Library's community room and play together! Caregivers can get to know other caregivers with young children.

Toys will be provided, but attendees are welcome to bring their own.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Kids | Babies and Toddlers | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Wayne Branch

Phone: 317-275-4530

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Opening in 1969 as a storefront library on Rockville Road, the Wayne Branch quickly saw the demand grow for a larger, library-owned branch. A 3.3 acre site on South Girls School Road was purchased through land gifts and other funding sources. The new 13,500-square-foot branch opened to the public in 1983 and continues to serve the community.

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 24, 9:00am - 10:00am

Thu, Apr 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, May 01, 9:00am - 10:00am

Thu, May 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 07, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, May 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, May 07, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 08, 9:00am - 10:00am

Thu, May 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 14, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, May 15, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm