close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Coloring Café at Central Library

2019-06-10 18:00:00 2019-06-10 19:30:00 America/New_York Coloring Café at Central Library Central Library

Monday, June 10
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-10 18:00:00 2019-06-10 19:30:00 America/New_York Coloring Café at Central Library Adults are invited to experience the latest trend in relaxation and fun: coloring! Enjoy warm beverages and soothing music while coloring on pages designed for adults. Colored pencils are provided. Central Library

Adults are invited to experience the latest trend in relaxation and fun: coloring! Enjoy warm beverages and soothing music while coloring on pages designed for adults. Colored pencils are provided.

This program will be held in the Makerspace on Level One, next to the Computer Lab.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Central Library

Phone: 317-275-4100

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

As the hub of the Indianapolis Public Library system, Central Library showcases renowned architecture and services. The original 1917 building, designed by Paul Cret and constructed of Indiana limestone in the Greek Doric style, was considered one of the most outstanding secular buildings in the U.S. Its six-story glass and steel-framed addition, designed by Evans Woollen, opened in 2007.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Rescheduled
Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
New date Friday, August 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jul 19, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Jul 21, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Jul 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Jul 28, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Jul 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jul 29, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 30, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Aug 04, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Aug 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 05, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 06, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Aug 11, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Aug 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 12, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Aug 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm