Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: IndyPL Film QLUB

IndyPL Film QLUB

The film to be shown is "Kinsey" (R).

2019-07-14 14:00:00 2019-07-14 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis IndyPL Film QLUB Adults and teens ages 17 and up are invited to view and discuss LGBTQ-themed movies. Films will be shown in Central Library's Riley Meeting Room. Central Library -

Sunday, July 14
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-14 14:00:00 2019-07-14 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis IndyPL Film QLUB Adults and teens ages 17 and up are invited to view and discuss LGBTQ-themed movies. Films will be shown in Central Library's Riley Meeting Room. Central Library -

Adults and teens ages 17 and up are invited to view and discuss LGBTQ-themed movies. Films will be shown in Central Library's Riley Meeting Room.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movie |

TAGS: | |

Central Library

Phone: 317-275-4100

Hours
We're closed Monday April 08
Mon, Apr 08 Closed
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

As the hub of the Indianapolis Public Library system, Central Library showcases renowned architecture and services. The original 1917 building, designed by Paul Cret and constructed of Indiana limestone in the Greek Doric style, was considered one of the most outstanding secular buildings in the U.S. Its six-story glass and steel-framed addition, designed by Evans Woollen, opened in 2007.

Upcoming events

Fri, Apr 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Sun, Apr 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Apr 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Apr 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 15, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Apr 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
ISCR

Tue, Apr 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, May 10, 11:00am - 11:30am