close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Homeschool Adventures

2019-03-07 13:30:00 2019-03-07 14:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Homeschool Adventures Franklin Road Branch

Thursday, March 07
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-07 13:30:00 2019-03-07 14:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Homeschool Adventures Homeschooled children ages 6 - 12 are invited for activities designed to entertain and educate as a supplement to their homeschool curricula. Franklin Road Branch

Homeschooled children ages 6 - 12 are invited for activities designed to entertain and educate as a supplement to their homeschool curricula.

Parent educators are encouraged to attend and collaborate as Miss Karen and Miss Kasey present specially-selected activities.

AGE GROUP: | Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time | Homeschool | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Dec 11, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Dec 11, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Dec 17, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Dec 18, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Dec 18, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Dec 19, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jan 07, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Jan 07, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Jan 08, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Jan 08, 11:15am - 12:15pm