close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Indy Library Store Book Sale

2019-11-14 12:00:00 2019-11-14 19:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale Library Services Center

Thursday, November 14
12:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-14 12:00:00 2019-11-14 19:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale You can buy new and used books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation. Library Services Center

You can buy new and used books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Sale |

TAGS: | |

Library Services Center

Phone: 317-275-4840

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 8:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 Closed
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

The Library Services Center opened in 1993 and houses administrative support activities for the county-wide Library system. Functions include Outreach Services (Bookmobile), Shipping and Receiving, Supply, Collection Management, the Library Foundation, Human Resources, Communications, and Information Technology. The Indy Library Store Book Sale is also held at the Library Services Center.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Dec 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm