close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Indy Library Store Book Sale

2019-11-09 10:00:00 2019-11-09 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale Library Services Center

Saturday, November 09
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-09 10:00:00 2019-11-09 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale You can buy new and used books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation. Library Services Center

You can buy new and used books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Sale |

TAGS: | |

Library Services Center

Phone: 317-275-4840

Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 26 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, May 27 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, May 28 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 29 8:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, May 30 Closed
Sun, May 31 Closed

About the library

 Join in the fun on Facebook. The discussion will remain up all week long, so feel free to hop in whenever you get a chance!

Upcoming events

Wed, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jun 11, All day

Thu, Jun 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jun 12, All day

Sat, Jun 13, All day

Sat, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Jun 14, All day

Mon, Jun 15, All day

Wed, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 24, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am