close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Indy Library Store Book Sale

2019-06-20 12:00:00 2019-06-20 19:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale Library Services Center 2450 North Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208

Thursday, June 20
12:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-20 12:00:00 2019-06-20 19:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale You can buy new and used books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation. Library Services Center 2450 North Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208

You can buy new and used books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP:   All Ages  

EVENT TYPE:   Book Sale  

TAGS:    

Library Services Center

Phone: 317-275-4840

Hours

About the library

 Join in the fun on Facebook. The discussion will remain up all week long, so feel free to hop in whenever you get a chance!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Tue, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Aug 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Thu, Aug 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Mon, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Tue, Aug 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Thu, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Sat, Aug 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Central Library

Wed, Aug 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Thu, Aug 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Aug 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Sep 02, All day
Central Library

Wed, Sep 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Sep 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online