Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Crafternoon at West Perry

Crafternoon at West Perry

Crafting in Community

2024-06-13 15:00:00 2024-06-13 16:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Crafternoon at West Perry Join us for an afternoon of crafting and connecting with other local creatives. This event is a casual afternoon you can use to develop a new craft skill or work on an existing project. June's official craft is decoupage! West Perry Branch -

Thursday, June 13
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-13 15:00:00 2024-06-13 16:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Crafternoon at West Perry Join us for an afternoon of crafting and connecting with other local creatives. This event is a casual afternoon you can use to develop a new craft skill or work on an existing project. June's official craft is decoupage! West Perry Branch -

Join us for an afternoon of crafting and connecting with other local creatives. This event is a casual afternoon you can use to develop a new craft skill or work on an existing project. June's official craft is decoupage!

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | Community | Arts & Crafts | #crafts |

West Perry Branch


Hours
Mon, Jul 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

About the branch

Opened in 2021, this branch encompasses 24,000-square-feet and fills a service gap in the growing Perry Township community. Patrons will find a varied collection of materials at the branch, including materials in Spanish and children’s Burmese language materials to support the diverse community of immigrants who live on Indy’s south side.

Amenities include a community meeting room that can hold 203 guests, a fireplace, a marketplace, computer stations, a children's and teen zone, and an inviting outdoor patio space.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 13, 10:30am - 11:15am

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Jul 17, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 12:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 18, 1:30pm - 2:10pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 1:30pm - 2:10pm

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

Canceled
Thu, Aug 01, 1:30pm - 2:10pm

Sat, Aug 03, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Aug 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm