Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen DIY Plant Pets

Register 6 Seats Remaining

Teen DIY Plant Pets

2024-07-18 15:00:00 2024-07-18 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen DIY Plant Pets Embark on a journey of creativity and nature. Create and decorate your very own plant pet and learn how to grow plants at home with Purdue Extension. Franklin Road Branch -

Thursday, July 18
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-18 15:00:00 2024-07-18 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen DIY Plant Pets Embark on a journey of creativity and nature. Create and decorate your very own plant pet and learn how to grow plants at home with Purdue Extension. Franklin Road Branch -

Embark on a journey of creativity and nature. Create and decorate your very own plant pet and learn how to grow plants at home with Purdue Extension.

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Program | Gardening | Class/Workshop |

TAGS: | |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

About the branch

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:15am
This event is full

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 12:45pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Tue, Jul 30, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:30am